1st & 2nd Nov

Stable Tours

Chad Brown

The winner of the past three champion trainer titles is a 12-times Breeders’ Cup winner and has...

Bob Baffert

The Hall of Famer is a 15-times Breeders' Cup winner and has four runners at Santa Anita this year...

Aidan O'Brien

The Master of Ballydoyle is a 12-times Breeders’ Cup winner and has shipped a team of ten to...

Steve Asmussen

The Hall of Famer is a six-time Breeders’ Cup winner and his squad for Santa Anita features two likely favourites, Midnight Bisou in the Distaff and Mitole in the Sprint.

Peter Miller

The California-based trainer lifts the lid on his Santa Anita squad, spearheaded by Stormy Liberal who’s seeking a famous hat-trick in the Turf Sprint.

John Sadler

Last year’s Classic-winning trainer has a quintet of starters at Santa Anita in 2019 including Higher Power in the $6 million Classic and Catalina Cruiser in the Sprint.

Brad Cox

Upwardly-mobile Brad Cox got his maiden BC victory last year when taking the Distaff and has five starters in 2019, spearheaded by Filly and Mare Sprint favourite Covfefe.

Existing User?

Forgot your password?

New User?

Sign up using our simple one-page form and you'll be able to access free video form, tips and exclusive content straight away.